Almost Finished!

thumbnailCAJK6LQNspring2

I am almost finished doing the data input for my quilt guild the NSQG.  Whew it has been a long 3 months! I was able to sneak into the quilt studio for about an hour today! It was nice to sew again. It does make the knee hurt a little more, but mentally it is so needed. I am loving being able to sew. I have not sandwiched those small projects yet. Maybe tomorrow! I hope everyone has had a wonderful day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

