Finished!

thumbnailCA7QA7X5

Woohoo! I am finished with inputting the data for the quilt show! It is so amazing that I have time to write, read emails and just relax. I am looking forward to a lot more studio time. I want to get a few more pieces ready for hand work. Surgery on the knee in less than 2 weeks! A little nervous but happy that the snap crackle pop will stop! I want to get the small wall hangings sandwiched today. So I can quilt them and put the bindings on for more hand work. It is a lovely sunny day today. I find I am looking forward to Spring really blooming. The grass is getting greener and all the birds are chirping! It won’t be long now! Have a wonderful day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

