What a Day!

0000018_300

Oh to find some time to quilt. I had such a busy day today! Md appts. etc… I feel like I just never stopped. Add some pain into that and whew. Down time is so important. While I was watching Idol (but I love the Voice a bit more than Idol) I started a new embroidery project. I bought the pattern in Houston at the Quilt Inc Show. I made the Sisters one for me and my 2 sisters. I did one in red and 2 in blue.
I did manage to finish theirs. Mine is waiting for me to quilt it! The single angel I am making for 2 of my best quilting buddies. I appreciate them so much! The pattern is Angels gather here redwork by Bird Brain Designs! http://www.birdbraindesigns.net/products/159-angels-gather-here.aspx I love doing hand work. I find it relaxes me. I best not stay on their site too long. I may have to order more patterns. Well have a great night. Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

