Whew Finished Input for Guild!

DSCN1341Woo I thought I was gonna lose it today. I had been working on the Guild  Information for the Show. I have been doing the inputting. I finally finished the at today. It took 3 days to type the quilt cards for the show. I was nearing the end when bam the power went out for about 1 min or less. But it was long enough to have the computer reboot. I swore and was beginning to panic when my Hubby said Calm Down the info is not all lost. MS Word save every 1o mins. Well when I finally got back into the program I was only missing 5 records. Not the 25 or more I had just inputted! Whew! I am finished and now I can spend more time on my quilt stuff. I do have a pile of things that need doing. I have a long list of UFO’s and WIP as well as  projects waiting to be made. A few really nice quilt kits. I want to reorganize the quilt studio. I also want to use up some of my stash. I need to get back to cutting fabric into usable scraps.  Gosh I am tired just writing all this down. How about you? Do you have a few or many projects waiting for you. I want to get these finished so I can start on my new projects! Have a great evening! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

