Feeling So Much Better

thumbnailCA03TFUP

Just back from the Doctors’ office! My bulky knee dressing is gone! The stitches are covered. I am able to bend my knee again. WooHoo. It really wasn’t a bad surgery. Pain on Friday and Sat. Stitches catching on the dressing Sat night and Sunday. Now I just need to ice a few times a day. Start using the knee. ROM and all that. Sutures come out next Monday. I am so Happy! Now I can resume my quilting. Projects are piled up everywhere. I am excited for the upcoming quilt show for the NSQG May 4th and 5th. I am looking forward starting to post free patterns here. Stay tuned for new patterns and stuff. Let me know what you would like to learn about or see on my blog! Thanks for being a part of my quilty life. Live Love Laugh Enough! Luann

2 thoughts on “Feeling So Much Better

Leave a Reply

