What a Week!

Hubby had a health scare. He is doing really well. I have him home until Monday then he can go back to work and normal activities! You just never know!

176I am getting ready to plan for my move into 2 rooms for my Quilt Studio. I am getting really excited as I will have so much more you to play in! I am working away on my UFO’s I have one I am doing hand applique flowers on so I sew at night. I have another that is a large queen size Log Cabin quilt with trees and houses in the centers of the Log Cabin Blocks. It will be beautiful when finished. I have a large pile of quilts sandwiched waiting to be quilted. I also have designs waiting to become quilts. I am working hard to get these UFO’s done so I can start new quilt projects! It has been really nice working on these older projects. I hope to get into the new studio by the end of July. We will see. Have a Wonderful Day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

