Piecing Continues !

thumbnailCAAD45ZWspring3

Yes the piecing will continue today! I have 9 more blocks to piece before I start assembling the quilt. I never did get to the quilting on my friends quilt. Maybe today! I have a few errands to run. But once I am back I will be going full force on both projects. I can’t waste anymore time! Do you ever feel like the day just gets away from you! I have great plans for me day in my mind. The actual day sometimes goes that way. Oh but other days I look at the clock and say jeez where did the day go! Frustrating as it is, I am learning to go with the flow! Have a most wonderful day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

