Rainy Day!

Ricky Tims webThis would be a great day to sew! I am off to get my grandson for the afternoon. He is older now. So I might just be able to get some sewing done. I didn’t get into the studio yesterday. I am really feeling pressed as time is really flying. So today I will finish all the blocks for the Fallen Hero’s quilt. I did work on my hand applique project last nite. Not as long as I wanted too. My finger was throbbing as the weather was changing. I really hate arthritis. I am going to try to get the flowers appliqued in one of the last 2 baskets tonite! Then I will have the border to do. A lot of appliqued flowers on a vine with solid apple green leaves. I will post a photo soon. Well off to get my grandson. Have a Happy Day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

