A Full Day!

thumbnailCAOY2S99Yes finally a full day of piecing and machine quilting! I know I should have a lot more time to sew. I don’t! That being said I do have at least 6 hours today to do what I need to do. I am excited about getting the Fallen Hero’s quilt pieced. That is a top priority today. I also need to get the queen sized quilt under the needle and quilt it. Whew! I have so much to get done. At least I have a large block of time to do it! I hope you have a wonderful day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

