Visiting!

995569-376My sister is here from Nevada. It is always wonderful to visit with her. I so am happy to be able to take the time to spend with her. Life is too short to not make time for our loved ones. We went to visit my Mom in the Home! She looks well and is well cared for. She misses us and I miss her. But it is the absolutely best place for her.  I am heading into the studio. I have a few things I must get done. I can’t procrastinate any longer. I hope you have a wonderful day. Be kind to each other. Live Love and Laugh Enough. Luann

Leave a Reply

