Finished the Quilting!

???????????????????????????????I did finish the quilting on my friends quilt. I did an easy S curve and in the ditch. I am off to put it in the mail today. I hope she likes it. I also have the body of the Hero’s quilt finished. I need to applique the Gold Star to the center. The borders will be on today. I have the backing ready to sew the center seam. So as you can see I have been very busy. I have borders for the 1930″s Basket quilt ready to seam and attach to that quilt. I need to have the Hero’s quilt finished by next week I don’t want to feel rushed. I also have to start work on the new quilt studio. I have to figure out how to post EQ lessons here as well as blocks and instructions. When I do I will run short tutorials here. I would love some suggestions as to what you would like to see here. Thanks for following me! Have a great Day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

