Top Completed!

460053-p07Whew I got the borders on my Hero’s quilt. The gold star is appliqued on. I will get the backing pieced today. I also will attempt to sandwich it tonight. Then I will quilt it. I want to have it finished soon. It is one of those things that creep up on you! I have my next year’s quilt pattern printed. I will have that finished before the end of the year.  Do you ever procrastinate on a project. Waiting until the last weeks to complete it. I used to do that! I am now attempting to get ahead of things. Sometimes it works other times not so much. Well I am now off to work in the Studio. Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

