Quilting has Begun!

April_2008_040 2I managed to get the heros quilt sandwiched. I started the machine quilting today! I am hoping I will get it finished tomorrow. Then Binding and on to 6 wine bags in Patriotic colors. I also started machine quilting a sunflower wall hanging top I have had finished for well 2 years. I really need to get some of my tops quilted so that is what I am doing. I finished appliqueing the vine on the 1930’s basket quilt. I am working on building the flowers to applique on the vine. I will have quite a few leaves to do as well. The quilt I am working on is similar to this one.  So busy, busy and happily so. Have a great evening! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

