New Starts and Old Endings!

imagesCAUW75WFOkay I will try it again. I will get the Hero’s quilt quilted today! I will! But first I have to head over to the Vets to pick up dog food and meds for our dog Max. He is in end stage CHF and needs special food and meds to stay with us. So that takes priority today. Then back to quilting until I finish the job. Then making binding and finishing it up. What a day! But any day spent quilting is better than a day at work. I love what I am doing and would never trade it for any other activity. I can’t wait to finish this project and start new ones. I do have several UFOs I am working on as well. I reward myself with a new project as I finish a UFO! I know seems silly as it may create more UFOs but I tend to finish the new projects and have the bonus of finishing older UFOs. It works for me. Have a wonderful day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

