WOW! Where has all the Time Gone?

Image

Yes I have been away from the Blog for a long time! I am just beginning to get motivated. I hand 2 long trips in Nov. Then it was Thanksgiving. Then it was shopping and preparing for Christmas! We put the tree up on Dec. 21st. There was house cleaning. Then Christmas Eve with our family. Then our daughter and her family, our son were over for Christmas Day Dinner. I was so tired. I am happy the hustle and bustle is over with! I am designing quilts and plans are being made for the big move to the new Quilt Studio! I am hoping to be moving down to the new space by the end of January! I will plan a few freebies for the blog. I am happy to be back. I will try to write something everyday. Stay tuned! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Happy quilting! Luann   

Leave a Reply

