Very Busy!

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

 

 

 

 

I have been so busy I haven’t had time to sit and write! Ugh! I will be even busier over the next 3 weeks. I am moving my studio from my cramped 10 by 10 foot room, into a 2 room studio! But oh my the work that has gone on just to get me in down there. First my contractor ( Dear Hubby) had to redo the laundry area of the bathroom. That lead to painting and changing the sink faucet and removing walls and putting up wainscoting! You get the picture. That room finished we got to move on to painting in the 2 rooms. We had a mama squirrel running around the rooms. She left a major mess. We cleaned up most of that! She is blocked off from the room via a can stuck into the chimney flue hole! She had her babies in there! We were undecided as to whether we should put a new carpet in. Again my Dear Hubby made the decision. The carpet comes in next week. We have some heat baseboard painting this weekend. Then as he says finish dressing the room. Then comes the not so fun part! Moving all my quilting stuff down to my new area. Once the stuff is moved and in place. I will have to redo the vacated rooms! It never ends ya know! I must say I have been working on my UFO’s as I await the big move. I am binding another and only need to make labels! So progress even during reno!!! I hope to write more often. I will post before and after photos of the new space! Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

