Progress at Last

I am working really hard to pack my sewing stuff. I am moving into the 2 room in-law area. I have the walls painted curtains, blinds and shades are up. Small shelves on the walls. The wood stove hearth is packed to the ceiling with boxes and boxes of fabric!!!!! But no furniture is in the area! Why??? Because the carpeting is not in yet! grrrrrrrrr!!! But Wait it is being installed on Monday! Happy Happy Dancing done here! I can get in there on Weds, and start unpacking what I can. Moving day is next Saturday! The excitement is building! Photos of the new place filling up to follow! I hope I can get back to working on my projects and blogging again. Have a great weekend! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luannsewing area design wall Sewing area Fabric room

Leave a Reply

