Carpet is In!!!!

0511-0903-2316-2029

Oh wow the carpet is installed. WooHoo!!!!! Tomorrow I will start moving more stuff down to the new Quilt Studio. The Son in law and grandson will come over on Sat for the really big move! The guild quilt show is this weekend and I will be busy Friday and Sunday. Then I go full sped to set up my new studio. Oh but then I have to finish cleaning out the rooms and figure out what to do with them. Oh well I am really excited for the the changes that are coming! I also can not wait to be in my new space and quilting and sewing away! Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

One thought on “Carpet is In!!!!

Leave a Reply

