Busy Enjoying my New Studio!

Wow I have been having so much fun in the new Studio. I can’t believe I have not bloged in such a Longggggggggg  time! Forgive me! As you can see in these photos. It is a great space to sew and quilt in. Yes that room is filled with fabric. All the boxes on the shelves have fabric and projects. I have been working on UFO’s. I also have started new projects. It is a never ending circle. I am finishing projects. Which is a really good thing. I am so calm and happy when I am in the Studio. It really is amazing to work in such a wonderful place. I am truly Blessed! I will post photos of my    projects as I finish them. I hope you are having a great day. LuannOther side Fabric wall fabric room One wall of fabric fabric room Fabric wall and pressing center Design Wall sewing center sewing room Cutting Table

Leave a Reply

