Progress Continues!

Sedona

Sedona

I found myself in the Studio yesterday! I had a couple of hours to work in the Studio on Sat. I was able trace the 4 applique patterns for my black background applique blocks. I traced my patterns onto light weight fusible interfacing. Then I have my placements exactly where I want the pieces to be. Each block should be exactly the same. Tomorrow I will press the interfacing onto the fabric. Then I can hand applique the pieces down. I also finished hand embroidering my Fall banner to go on the stand I bought a few years ago and have never used. So progress. It does feel good. It is much colder and really windy here today. Stay safe where ever you are. Have a wonderful day! Luann

Leave a Reply

