Preparing Applique!

997928-043

I had a very productive night last night! I did about a half hour or a little more on hand quilting the monster 1930’s basket quilt! Progess. I want to try to do 30 mins a night of hand quilting. It just may get finished if I do. A plus is it kept me warm while I watched TV last night! I also worked on applique freezer paper templates for one project. I also worked on cutting out leaves, stems and bud covers for my hand applique project that is on going. I am heading down to the studio to work on a few things. I feel really good about all the progress I am making. Have a Great Day! Stay safe! Luann

Leave a Reply

