Trying to Finish Up!

997928-043

Yes I am trying to finish the Skateboarder quilt. The Log Cabin in the Woods quilt is having the binding sewn on by hand. I have 3 sides to go on that one. I am having hand surgery in 6-1/2 weeks! On my dominate hand. I will be in a cast for 6 weeks. So I need to have things I can do with one hand. I plan on working on scraps. So I need to press the scraps. Then I can use the accuquilt go electric to cut the sizes I want! It will be fun! It is cold here today. I am heading down to the Studio and well crank up the heat! Have a great day! Luann

Leave a Reply

