Rolling Along

Fall SWQweb

It feels great to be rolling along on my projects. I am squaring up blocks for a Civil War Repro basket quilt. It should hit the design wall today. I need to cut setting blocks for the on point setting. The blue and yellow scrap quilt is to block assembling stage. The purple round robin is ready for it’s final rounds. I am also working on an embroidery snowman quilt. The hand quilting on my1930’s baskets quilt will never get finished if I don’t spend some time working on it. UGH! Ahh well at least I am making progress.

The weather is cooler today. More like a true New England Fall day. The leaves are falling the color is just past peak color. It is a pretty time of year here. I hope you have a wonderful day! Off to the Studio to try and finish these 3 projects. Photos too follow. Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

