Lazy Sunday!

Witchy Tablerunner

Here I am on a lazy, rainy Sunday. Listening to Jazz sipping my coffee. I so do enjoy days like today! But it will not last long. The rain is ending. Thankfully! As with the rain came the pain! We will be off to the store food shopping. Made the mistake of going to Costco in Danbury on a Saturday! Oh my goodness. They were pushing past with carts loaded with food and other items geesh! I was in many peoples way! Oh well we survived the store only to meet up with said people in the parking lot. Nuts I tell ya just nuts! I will stick with my local store thank you very much!  I am looking forward to a week in the Studio. I am missing Houston Quilt Inc this year. I love to go it is a most amazing place to be. I think I will be missing it next year as well. We have a huge trip in the planning stage so maybe 2017 is when I will get back. Have a great Sunday! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

