A New Week

Design Wall sewing center sewing room

A new week is starting! I am looking forward to time in the Studio. I do need to run a few errands this week. Not many but enough. I have a new pattern to enlarge at Staples. I also need to find some hat boxes for my hats. I should pull hats and scarves, gloves and Winter coats to wash for the new Fall and Winter seasons. Ugh with the cold comes the pain. I really need a warmer climate. Soon we will be in one. I bought stew meet and fixings for Irish beef stew. I am also planning to make creamy chicken and wild rice soup.The cooler the weather the warmer comfort foods are made. I have my 2 projects to finish this week. I need to do some machine quilting as well. Always busy. I am loving my studio and the time I spend in there.

Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

