Friday Already!

One wall of fabric fabric room  Fabric wall and pressing center

The week just flew by! I am heading down to the Studio. I want to accomplish so much but will not get as much completed as I wish. But oh how nice it is to just sit and sew. It is so much cheaper than therapy! I love the feel the smell the colors of fabric. Ask my quilting friends just how much I Love Fabric. I do need to get into my fabric and reorganize a little more. Maybe on the first multi day snow storm! I did work on blocks yesterday. Those are the yellow and blue ones that I hope to finish today. I settled on the setting squares for the basket quilt. I want to start preparing the Flowers in Vases applique quilt. So much to do so little time. But as the Little Engine said: I think I can I think I can I Know I Can! I am blessed to be doing what I love to do. Blessings for you today. Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

