Monday!

IMG_0270

Yes it is Monday. Again. Wow the days and weeks are flying by. I don’t know were the time goes. I think as I age the clock spins faster. When I was younger the clock spun slower. Maybe it is a part of the aging process. I can only wonder.

I am hoping for sometime in the Studio today. I did mange to baste my stems down on the basket quilt. I am cutting leaves for it as well. It has 144 leaves in sml, med and large. I am using 4 different green fabrics for those leaves. I will start prepping the berries as well. They are cut now I have to get them made around the carding pieces. I will then starch them so I have perfect circles. I really like the way it is coming. I have the yellow and blue blocks ready for making into a quilt top. So I have been busy working away! I hope you have a beautiful day. Ours is a perfect Fall day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

