Back to Normal?

thumbnailCAOY2S99

Well between my Hubby being sick for 2 weeks. The car crash a week ago. The multitude of errands last week. I am finally getting back to the Studio. I designed a quilt a while ago in EQ7. I was tweaking it and Hubby saw it. He loves it. He wants me to use my face for the silhouettes! Now to see if we can pull that off. I do love his suggestions. They are almost always spot on. He supports my quilting passion. I am forever grateful for that.

Today day is cold and blustery here in New England. It is supposed to warm up for Thanksgiving. I personally like the cooler weather. The leaves are all off. Winter is around the corner. Have a great day! Live Love and Laugh Enough! Luann

Leave a Reply

