Back to Blogging

Rome Italy

I have made many changes since I last blogged. I closed my pattern business. Oh I am still designing patterns for my self. I am working on many new projects. Currently I am cutting out 4 new quilts. I am looking at the UFO’s and will pick 3 or 4 to finish. I have several tops sandwiched and ready to machine quilt. So I am busy everyday. I love what I do. I am happiest in my Studio. It is a place that soothes my soul.  We have been traveling and last Oct we saw Italy. We fell in love with Venice. So much so that we are going back next year. Our favorite form of traveling is cruising. The most bang for the buck. I look forward to our trips. I get even more ideas for my quilting with each place we visit.  I am going to try to post at least once a week. maybe more probably less. I am off to the Studio now. Have a Blessed Day!

Leave a comment